Quick Links -->
ABA Tournament Trail
Nationwide Results 
 
FROM THE PRESIDENT’S DESK
October
Past Messages
 
 2018 Spring National
 Information
 Schedule
 New Players Schedule 
 Transportation 
 Souvenir journal Form
             
 
2018 Summer National
 Information
Schedule
Transportation 
Pre_Registration
New Player Schedule
Partnership Desk
Souvenir Journal Form
 
Bulletins
Bulletin October 2017 
 Bulletin March 2017
Summer National 2016 Photos
 
Programs
Scholarship
Recommendations
 
Mentor-Mentee 
 
New Player's Blog
 
-->
Section Web Sites
ABA Clubs & Units
New Player's Blog
New Players Handbook
 
Member’s Only
 
The Daily Bridge Hand
BridgeBaseOnline
 
ABA Foundation
 
Join the ABA
 
Directors Corner 
 
Final Grand Slammers
 
Find A Teacher
 
Birthdays
 
ABAForms
 
Sam's Bridge Buzz 

Birthday Listing

Dolores Turner January 1 Atlanta, GA dee55deet@yahoo.com
Richard Bowling January 5 Greensboro, NC trbowling@aol.com
Wilma Alexander January 10 Westbury, NY MYWAY1988@aol.com
Judy Glasco January 12 Houston, TX Judith.Glasco@Gmail.com
Charity Patton January 15 Wilmington, DE SAMGEN25@aol.com
Kim Erickson January 15 Savannah, GA kerik6@juno.com
Brenda Green January 16 Pine Bluff, AR Jamniy2@aol.com
Barbara Vinzant January 16 Dayton, OH bv4059@aol.com
Mattie Woodard January 19 League City, TX  
James R. Brown January 22 Atlanta, GA Jrbrown148@cs.com
Janie G. Marshall January 30 Brooklyn, NY iamno4@mindspring.com
Mary E. Moragne February 10 Raleigh, NC ragne@pipeline.com
Lionel Barton February 11 Missouri City, TX Obarton11@SBCglobal.net
Allean Strickland February 15 Atlanta, GA Alleansd@aol.com
Patricia Spain February 20 Los Angeles, CA  
Charlie Green February 22 Philadelphia, PA cgreen6971@aol.com
Marvin Comer February 26 Cincinnati, OH macomer@zoomtown.com
J. T. McGee March 3 Detroit, MI jmcgee4014@aol.com
Nancy Bustamante March 5 Jacksonville, FL elephantlady@earthlink.net
Allie Raines March 7 Southfield, MI amraines@email.msn.com
Hedy Echard March 14 Durham, NC hedy.echard@va.org
Vernice Whitfield March 14 Jacksonville, FL vcwhit@comcast.net
Doris M. White March 14 Long Island, NY  
Elizabeth Anderson March 15 Charlotte, NC geoelz@alltel.net
Janet Lee March 20 Centerville, OH Slychick2@aol.com
Rita J. Lewis March 26 Chicago IL ritaroudez@sbcglobal.net
Annette White March 28 Las Vegas, NV AWhite8462@aol.com
Edith Cox March 31 Southfield, MI edycox@msn.com
Florence Lindsay April 1 Washington, DC Cassie882@aol.com
Gloria Parker April 5 Carmichael, CA Parkerwrites2@aol.com
Brenda Metze April 9 Houston, TX KLMetze@aol.com
Ann Mallory April 10 Lincoln, NE Mykirbyroo@aol.com
Susie H. Mann April 28 St. Louis, Mo MnnSusie@aol.com
Gertrude Guffie May 3 Atlanta, GA Gert5@BellSouth.net
Shirley Lee May 5 Los Angeles, CA shirlee77@sbcglobal.net
John Wilson May 5 Winter Springs FL jerijohnwi@aol.com
Dee Dorsey May 6 Detroit, MI  
Madeline Miller May 6 Lithonia, GA mmmiller73@BellSouth.net
Aurelia Simmon May 12 Cincinnati, OH Aurelia512@msn.com
Gloria Webb May 14 Los Angeles, CA  
Roz Dixon May 14 Silver Spring, MD RozDx2@aol.com
James Morgan May 15 Cypress, TX james2646@sbcglobal.net
Willa Jean Johnson May 16 Los Angeles, CA Garfieldtweety@cs.com
Annease Comer May 18 Cincinnati, OH atcomer@zoomtown.com
Gloria Lee Ray May 19 Los Angeles, CA raynika@msn.com
Mary Ann Broussard May 25 Houston, TX MABroussard2@Yahoo.com
Gloria Brown-Cook May 30 Gardena. CA GloClown@aol.com
Nathaniel Cook June 2 Detroit, MI thegratecookie@aol.com
Pat Abney June 3 Los Angeles, CA patabn@aol.com
Mary Mason Young June 3 Durham, NC marym3d@nc.rr.com
Jessie Robertson June 4 Los Angeles, CA  
Mary Sirmons June 4 Pittsburgh, PA msirm12455@aol.com
Roberta Wyche June 5 Rosedale, NY Tigresskitn@msn.com
Barbara Suber June 6 Pittsburgh, PA bsuber66@aol.com
Cheryl Jones June 14 New York, NY Cherylljon@aol.com
Sharon Alexander June 14 Austin, TX sharon.alexander@ci.austin.tx.us
Kathy Baker June 16 Los Angeles, CA  
Inez D. Turner June 17 Chicago, IL nezT@worldnet.att.net
Shirley A Jones June 17 Bear, DE  
Fenton M. Gilmer June 18 Torrance, CA  
Connie Pattillo June 26 Durham, NC IcuesMum@aol.com
Joyce Boisseau

June 25

Harwichport, MA pokey@cape.com
George Hudson June 27 New York, NY duke8@earthlink.net
Julius Fields June 27 New York, NY juliuscfields@aol.com
Kenny Vernon June 28 Detroit, MI KVe4429208@aol.com
Lucille Clark June 29 Philadelphia, PA Lucclark@aol.com
Tanya B Rodich June 30 Gwynn Oak, MD tanya.rodich@verizon.net
Freddie Jones July 3 Chicago, IL THErealFJ@att.net
Mary Green July 4 Philadelphia, PA cgreen6971@aol.com
Gertrude Wright July 6 Sacramento, CA GW3267@aol.com
Estella Johnson July 14 Charlotte, NC Nccchoctaw@aol.com
George J. Wood July 13 Phoenix, AZ gnwood@msn.com
Pat Smith July 19 Santa Fe, TX SongSwanB@aol.com
Janet Taylor July 20 Pasadena, CA  
Shirley Alexander July 23 North Myrtle Beach, SC  
Elma O. Cole July 23 Kansas City, MO Eocole1225@aol.com
Margie Cossairt July 24 Roseville, CA mcossairt@jps.net
Melody Patterson July 28 Memphis, TN mzzmelody@yahoo.com
Mary Ann Triplett July 30 Melbourne, FL  
Shirley Way August 1 Elizabeth, NJ  
Mae Clark August 3 Arlington, TX hurricanemae@earthlink.net
Bobbie Turner August 8 Houston, TX BJmode@Yahoo.com
Alice Brown August 11 Richmond, VA LadyAPB@AOL.COM
Carolann Besch August 15 Buffalo, NY doxie.mom@verizon.net
Rodney L. Bias August 15 Las Vegas, NV Rod.Bias@Cutlip.org
Hedy Hunt Echard August 16 Durham, NC blah@blha.com
Treana Bowling August 17 Greensboro, NC trbowling@aol.com
Evelyn L. Leonard August 17 Virginia Beach, VA
Hank Irwin August 21 Austin, TX HIRWINJR@aol.com
Daphine Johnson Ray August 24 Waco, GA DaphineRay@aol.com
Evelyn Adkins August 28 Dallas, TX ellenes@netzero.net
Daniel Page August 23 Southfield, MI ornapage@comcast.net
Alice P. Johnson September 5 Silver Springs, MD Cassie882@aol.com
Iris Williams West September 8 Federal Way, WA iwwest@comcast.net
Willetta Phipps September 10 Atlanta, GA wfphipps@msn.com
Lela Wilson September 12 Beaumont, TX lelakoq@aol.com
Woody Ballard September 12 Detroit, MI hebnab@aol.com
Zelma Carter September 18 Los Angeles, CA ZelmaBiscuit@aol.com
John Kelley September 19 White City, OR  
Latricia McConnell September 19 San Diego, CA nanatrish@sbcglobal.net
Barbara E Adams September 20 Warren, OH BarbaraEAdams777@aol.com
Saunders J. Thompson September 21 Oklahoma City, O  
Erma Givens September 22 Atlanta, GA  
Polly Hoxey September 22 Roselle, NJ  
Barbara A. Davis September 26 Philadelphia, PA  
Clerely Chaney September 28 Southfield, MI  
Diane Marbury September 30 Los Angeles, CA DianeDlmarbury@aol.com
Emma Fountain October 1 Atlanta, GA ebridge@hotmail.com
Alva Harris October 6 Los Angeles, CA alvaj6@hotmail.com
Dwight Galley October 9 Sugarland, TX dwgalley@aol.com
Helen T. Henderson October 12 Memphis, TN helen@threlkeld.biz
Foster Palmer October 13 Raleigh, NC fpalmer09@cs.com
Lee Pennington October 14 Nashville, TN lhpenny@aol.com
Edith Morgan October 14 Las Vegas, NV edie437@aol.com

Delores Smith

October 14 Houston, TX ddsmith3692@sbcglobal.net
Tonia Anderson October 15 bill067@insightbb.com
Ruth Fowlkes-Turner October 19 Coram, NY ruthaba@netzero.net
Jeri Wilson October 21 Winter Springs FL jerijohnwi@aol.com
Benny Patton October 24 Los Angeles, CA patautoscore@prodigy.net
Mamie Harris October 24 Wilmington, NC mharris5@ec.rr.com
Ernestine Myles October 28 Bronx, NY luk125ie@hotmail.com
Edith V. Knowlton October 31 Atlanta, GA eknowlto@bellsouth.net
Hortense Miller November 3 Detroit, MI hort1103@aol.com
Augustine Geoghagen November 10 Los Angeles, CA AGeoghagen@aol.com
James Woodard November 10 League City, TX jwoodard@nissekichem.com
Linda A. Spencer November 13 Fairview Heights, IL Laws50@aol.com
Harlan Burgess November 13 Durham, NC burgesshe@webtv.net
Gregory Austin November 15 Charlotte, NC gregaustin@mindspring.com
Elena Sanderson November 16 Walnut Creek, CA elenasanderson@sbcglobal.net
Helen Burgess November 17 Durham, NC burgesshe@webtv.net
Olivia Bradley Green November 20 Birmingham, AL ogreen8107@charter.net
Ida Simms November 21 Los Angeles, CA IdaSimms@att.net
Clarice Reid November 21 Bethesda, MD cdrmd1121@aol.com
Jewell Dixon November 21 Austin, TX JDIX2@worldnet.att.net
Betty Peterson November 22 Los Angeles, CA dbpeterson@sbcglobal.net
Brenda Polk November 22 Portland, OR bgpolk@comcast.net
Harley Wyatt November 24 So. Pasadena, CA Mrsholly1131@aol.com
Allen Morton November 30 New York, NY NOTROM@aol.com
Brenda Glaze December 5 Anchorage, AK bglaze@AHFC.STATE.AK.US
Barbara Hutson December 7 Detroit, MI Bhutson202@comcast.net
Camille Delavallade December 9 Chicago, IL Camardel@MSN.com
Doris Ayers December 11 Compton, CA NowAyers@SBCglobal.net
Celestine Tillman December 12 Los Angeles, CA celestinet@sbcglobal.net
George Anderson December 15 Charlotte, NC geoelz@alltel.net
Barbara Neal December 18 Cincinnati, OH RNeal56118@aol.com
Christina Carr Young December 20 Hyattsville, MD chrisyoung28@earthlink.net
Sonya Wilkins December 25 Fishers, IN sonyawilkins@att.net
Lloyd Givens December 27 Atlanta, GA  
Bruce C. Neale, Jr December 27 Los Angeles, CA  
Helen Wood December 28 Oakland, CA redcatt@pacbell.net
Carl Carson December 30 Los Angeles, CA kit19kit@aol.com
Bill Turner December 31 Houston, TX HwyBILL@EarthLink.net